EXPAND & ENHANCE YOUR LIFE WITH
Be the First to Know
CONCEALED CARRY WEAPON
As required by the state of California, an 8 hour course for initial certification, and a 4 hour course for renewal applicants covering areas of firearm safety, fire arm handling, shooting techniques, and California law as pertaining to concealed carry weapons. Students must qualify each gun they wish to have listed on their CCW. Please see course of fire that pertains to your county of residence.
Courses We Offer
Yuba, Sutter, Butte, Colusa,
Placer, Nevada and Yolo Counties